Repeatedly Having To Deactivate License On Computer I'm Using

I typically edit videos only a couple times per month, often with a few weeks in between opening the program. Almost every time I open the app for the first time in a given month, I get the Activation window telling me I've used all of my licenses and need to deactivate a computer. The only computer in the list is the one I'm working on. So I have to deactivate it, and then reactivate it. Not a huge deal but kind of a pain. Any ideas why it's doing this? I'm working on a Macbook Air M1.

Answers