Where did my failed upload go?
Last night I started an upload before going to bed because I knew it would take all night. In the morning I had an error. It said I had used all of my available storage space. It only had 10% to go. I had somewhere around 60GB free space and after canceling the upload, I never got that space back. Where is my failed upload? I can't find it to delete it.