Live Tutorial - Sky Replacements | Friday, September 16th

TomCowles
TomCowles StaffUKPosts: 33 Staff
edited September 12 in General

4pm BST | 8am PT | 11am ET

Follow us on https://www.twitch.tv/fxhome

Join us this Friday, September 16th, for a live tutorial on Sky Replacements.

Don’t let a drab sky ruin a near-perfect shot! With HitFilm you can quickly adjust many aspects of your shots. Sky Replacement helps you to enhance your footage no matter what the weather was doing during your shoot.

This tutorial was chosen at your suggestion! If you have requests for future live tutorials, let us know in the comments!

Comments