[ENHANCEMENT] Change in old file version warning dialog

NormanPCN
NormanPCN Website User Posts: 4,069 Enthusiast

Can we NOT have the warning dialog pop up every time we open a file saved in an older Imerge version.

I think the Hitfilm way is better. Open without any prompt/warning. Then on save, open a dialog telling us the file was saved with an old version and offer us "Save and upgrade file", "Save As" (new file), "Cancel save".