"Ignite Enhance Ultra" not showing in Humble Bundle Vegas Pro 16

suddehn
suddehn Website User Posts: 1
edited April 23 in Ignite Pro

Earlier today I bought a humble bundle pack that came with Vegas Pro 16, Ignite Enhance Ultra, and a few other things, but after installing and activating Enhance Ultra, I can't find the five effects that are supposed to be included when using Vegas Pro. Is there anything else I was supposed to do besides installing it and activating it with the included key?

Best Answer

Answers

• nedacman
    nedacman Website User Posts: 0
    edited April 23

Howdy, folks! I'm somewhat new to the video editing scene. Been doing it as a hobby for the last six-ish years, and decided to pick up the humble bundle with Vegas and Ignite in it. I've gotten everything set up correctly and logged in and whatnot, but even though I've ran Ignite, it's still not showing up in my copy of Vegas!

I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling, but that didn't change anything. Whenever I run the Ignite .exe that shows up in the Windows quick search, all that pulls up is a tiny rectangular window that only has the option to deactivate Ignite. I tried tracing the extension back to the original .exe but when I run that all I get is a window titled 'nw.js' that only has the characters 'nw.js' on a gray background.

My computer specs definitely aren't the problem, built this thing 6 months ago and it's all top of the line stuff.

I'm probably overthinking this and the answer's staring right at my face, but any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks!

-Nedacman

• Triem23
    Triem23 Moderator Moderator, Website User, Ambassador, Imerge Beta Tester, HitFilm Beta Tester Posts: 19,355 Ambassador

@suddehn I did a rewrite on your headline.

@nedacman you and Suddehn asked the same question. Suddehn's thread was older, so I merged yours here.