Every time I start the PhotoKey8 Pro plugin, a message box appears - see the attachment - and remains even when Photoshop 2021 closes down. Quite annoying! My solution so far is to hide it on my second screen. Or - is it a better way to fix this :)
Hitting the "Cancel" button...does it close the box or the plug in?
Photokey is discontinued software, no longer being updated it's possible Photoshop changes are affecting how the inbox responds? I don't have Photoshop or Photokey, so I can't be of help. I'll tag @DibsMcCallum. He's a dev and a photographer, so he's a logical choice. No idea if Dibs was on Photokey, but, if nothing else he'd know who to ask?
Hi there, hitting the Cancel button - nothing at all happens with this window, though the plugin works as it should. And to my knowledge, PhotoKey is still a supported product - under "Photo stock bundle" or...?
Thank you for reaching out to us about this, what O/S version is the Mac running on?
Feel free to send us in a support ticket, as we will be able to see more information via that and help further