Live with Sensei April 4, 2020: Music in Film!

FilmSensei
FilmSensei Moderator, Website User, Ambassador Posts: 2,888 Ambassador
edited April 2020 in General

On Saturday at Noon PDT, 3pm EDT, and 7pm GMT, I will be hosting the amazing musician, Nathan Larsen, Live with Sensei. Check out his YouTube Channel in advance of Saturday's live show...

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3JgLB0Jw2KwXg0OAXS4rng

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!