Live with Sensei: Clever Tagline's Justin Barrett!

FilmSensei
FilmSensei Moderator, Website User, Ambassador Posts: 2,735 Ambassador

Join @CleverTagline (Justin Barrett) and I on Saturday at Noon PST, 3pm EST, 8pm GMT for a live discussion and Q&A... Set your reminder now!

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!