Live with Sensei: Uwais Adam from Red Alert! Monday, December 16, 2019 at 10:00am Eastern

FilmSensei
FilmSensei Moderator, Website User, Ambassador Posts: 2,890 Ambassador

I want to invite everyone to join Uwais Adam from Red Alert and I on Monday, December 16, 2019 at 7:00am Pacific, 10:00am Eastern, 3:00pm GMT, and 5:00pm SAST. Set your reminders now!

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!