Live with Sensei: Chris Kelly and Adrian Jensen from ProductionCrate (December 12, 2019)

FilmSensei
FilmSensei Moderator, Website User, Ambassador Posts: 2,890 Ambassador

On Thursday, December 12, 2019 at Noon Pacific, 3:00pm Eastern, 8:00pm GMT, I will be hosting  Chris Kelly and Adrian Jensen from ProductionCrate. During this thirty minute live stream, we will talk about how to use ProductionCrate assets in your HitFilm projects. Many HitFilm users including myself have been utilizing ProductionCrate stock footage for years. Tune in for lots of great tips from the experts themselves! Set your reminder now...

Comments

  • FilmSensei
    FilmSensei Moderator, Website User, Ambassador Posts: 2,890 Ambassador

    Don't forget! In three hours, I will be hosting Chris Kelly and Adrian Jensen from ProductionCrate on "Live with Sensei!" Click the link, then hit the Set Reminder Bell so you won't miss it!




  • Triem23
    Triem23 Moderator Moderator, Website User, Ambassador, Imerge Beta Tester, HitFilm Beta Tester Posts: 19,418 Ambassador

    Ooh, good guests! Looking forward to my chance to watch... But, for now I'm on 2G mobile speed. 

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!