Live with Sensei: Aspiring Young Filmmakers

FilmSensei
FilmSensei Posts: 3,113 Expert

@Triforcefx, @Bookboy03, @LiamMcM1, @Mistery1307, and @FerraFilms, I have not forgotten about you guys! I really want to work it out to get you young filmmakers on "Live with Sensei."

Season One of "Live with Sensei" has ended. Season Two will begin in December. I am planning on hosting the show at Noon PST, 3:00pm EST, 8:00pm GMT on Saturdays. I am flexible and able to change the day and time to suit my guests. Maybe sometime in December?

Comments