Taking back my choice of always going to the export window?

BenZwycky2BenZwycky2 Website User Posts: 6
edited December 2018 in HitFilm

Hi everyone, long-time user of express, recently upgraded to pro when reinstalling I clicked the option to take me to the export window instead of continuing working and selected the tickbox to not ask me this again, since that was how I usually work. However now I'm doing a repetitive project (Title cards with complex particle effect transitions for a writing course), and I'd like to just swap out the images in the relevant comps and send the job to the export queue without having to wait for the window switch (which takes about 30 seconds for all the subsidiary comps to appear and allow me to switch back to the editing window). Is there a way to undo the 'don't ask me again' option without uninstalling/reinstalling?

Comments

This discussion has been closed.