Reverting back to previous editing values

Ran01
Ran01 Website User Posts: 29

Hello,

After you have saved a project, and when you re-open the saved project in Hitfilm,

I notice the old editing values in the project are nowhere to be found.

How do I revert back to the editing value settings I set before I save the project?

Thank you.

Comments

This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!