Dinosaur Film- Advice & Feedback Please!!!

ZachWalleser
ZachWalleser Website User Posts: 6
edited March 2016 in Practical Filmmaking

If anyone has the time or patience, I was wondering if you could watch and review my dinosaur film, The Forgotten Vale. Now as you watch this, please keep in mind that this is my first real movie project. It's not going to be a Hollywood production with awesome effects or A-list actors. It's a no budget film that I made for fun with my family and friends. I am looking for honest feedback so I know what I can do to improve my work on future projects. This movie is going to have some obvious flaws and it's apparent I am a noob in some editing aspects. I hope that by receiving some constructive criticism, I can improve my production value and produce better quality work. Basically in your review, please cover general areas such as acting, direction, editing, story, etc. I am glad that I am finally able to share my movie with everyone! It took a long time to make due to scheduling conflicts with my actors as well as my own things going on in my personal life.  This is an original film by me and I took up all the responsibilities in regards to the overall production.  Thank you for watching my film and I look forward to reading your feedback!

Comments

• StephansBilderwelt
    StephansBilderwelt Website User Posts: 523

It is blocked because of the music inside the video

• [Deleted User]
    [Deleted User] Posts: 0 Enthusiast

I can watch it just fine, from Sweden. Try vpn @StephansBilderwelt

• AvengingEagle
    AvengingEagle Website User Posts: 33
    edited April 2016

I feel like I'm going to have to do this in stages. I've paused it at 6 minutes in to write my comments so far.